Dine High @ L-14, Renaissance by Marriott !

My love for food has taken to places that I could not have imagined. Right from dhabas to to causal dine in to the swanky fine dine. And this time it took me to the one of the finest place in the city, “L-14 Restaurant” at Renaissance by Marriott. Yes; Marriott it is and you can NEVER go wrong here.

Located at Gomti Nagar; this restaurant at the 14th floor will give you a view which cannot go off your mind and with the kind of buffet L-14 offers; it is indeed a dream come true.

So being a lucky one; I got a chance to experience the lavish dinner buffet here and I can vouch that no other place can give you the kind of experience that L-14 can offer. Right from the service; to the food; to the amazing ambiance to the huge spread. undoubtedly the best!

So coming to the food; the buffet was huge spread of popular dishes amongst indian as well as western and not to forget; Lucknowi !

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment